NJCDC TEAM

Paul Tutwiler, Chief Executive Officer

Executive Director

ceo@nwjcdc.org

Director Maurice.jpg

Maurice Martinez

Director of Housing

mmartinez@nwjcdc.org

Angela Tompkins COO
Angela Tompkins, Chief Operations Officer
atompkins@nwjcdc.org

Mildred Jennings

Program Manager (Cure Violence)

mjennings@nwjcdc.org

IMG_2915.heic
IMG_2911.heic
IMG_2912.heic

Cassandra Thomas

Staff Accountant

cassandra@nwjcdc.org

Kimberley Mundle

Asset Manager

kmundle@nwjcdc.org

Janice Bailey

Receptionist

jbailey@nwjcdc.org